Il Villaggio - Fresh Mozzarella - Made to order everyday
Visit us at IDDBA Booth #1510
IDDBA Announces 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

IDDBA Announces 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Tuesday, October 9th, 2018

At its Annual Business Meeting, the International Dairy Deli Bakery Association (IDDBA) announced the Officers and Board of Directors for 2018-19. Fresh Thyme Farmers Market’s VP of Fresh Rick Findlay will be taking on the role of Chairman of the Board, while former Chairman Erik Waterkotte, Sr. Director of Sales for Columbus Craft Meats, will continue to serve on the Board as Past Chairman.

IDDBA announced the Officers and Board of Directors for 2018-19 at its Annual Business Meeting

Findlay has served on many committees and has been a part of IDDBA’s Board of Directors since 2012, according to a press release.

Other officers for 2018-19 include the following:

  • Executive Vice Chairman: Gaetano Auricchio, Executive Vice President, BelGioioso Cheese Inc.
  • Vice Chairman: Dotty VanderMolen, Midwest Director-Fresh, Advantage Fresh
  • Treasurer: Dominique Delugeau, Sr VP Specialty Cheese, Deli & Mktg, Saputo Specialty Cheese

Industry leaders elected to serve three-year terms on the Board of Directors included Darryl Bacon, Casey’s General Stores, Inc.; Jody Barrick, SuperValu, Inc.; Josh Bickford, Clyde’s Donuts; Eric Le Blanc, Tyson Foods, Inc.; Christian Lewis, Hubert Company; Michelle Lieszkovszky, Butterball, LLC; Tammy Kampsula, Giant Eagle, Inc.; and Dotty VanderMolen, Advantage Fresh.

The IDDBA show brings together today’s leaders with tomorrow’s innovators

The 2018-19 Board of Directors will also include members like Steve Buffington, Give and Go Prepared Foods Corp.; Carter Califri, Norseland, Inc.; Curt Coolidge, Superior Cake Products, Inc./Hostess Brands, LLC; Linda Duwve, Emmi Roth USA; Suzanne Fanning, Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin; Alan Hamer, Stefano Foods, Inc./Smithfield Foods; Jewel Hunt, Albertsons Companies; Jennifer Johnson, Hormel Foods Corporation; Tom LaRochelle, Lactalis American Group, Inc.; Carmela Serebryany-Harris, Upper Crust Ltd.; Peter Sirgy, Reser’s Fine Foods; David Stearle, Land O’ Lakes; Jerry Suter, Weston Foods, Inc.; and John Wellenzohn, Rich Products Corporation.

Congratulations to everyone stepping into a new role on IDDBA’s Board of Directors!


Il Villaggio - Fresh Mozzarella - Made to order everydayVisit us at IDDBA Booth #1510

Have a new product, press release or story idea?

Let us know

In This Story

The International Dairy-Deli-Bakery Association (IDDBA) was founded in 1964 and is based in Madison, Wisconsin. It has evolved over the years to reflect the changing scope of member needs in the...

NMPF Celebrates Lifting of Tariffs Against U.S. Dairy; Hard Work Remains on Trade

The National Milk Producers Federation's President and CEO Jim Mulhern discusses a win for the dairy industry.
View Press Release